Leave Your Review

Help the Saskatoon area residents find a good dentist. There are many places you may leave a review. Our Google business listing is one of those places. Add your voice today!

Saskatoon Dentist Reviews/­Ratings

Are you looking for the best dentist in Saskatoon? How would you know which local dentist best suits your needs? One popular method is reading patient reviews of Saskatoon dental clinics.  Here are 1,000+ dentist reviews covering the dentists in our dental centre. The majority are 5-star ratings!

Customer testimonials are great, but you need more! Our office staff would love to answer your questions. They will explain our policies, dental procedures, prices and more. You’ll find out if we are a good fit for you.

Kim C
5.0/5

The entire group at Martensville Dental are very personable and professional. Personally, I cringe at the thought of going to the dentist but the group here make it easy. Top notch votes for Brian and the rest of the team.

August 15, 2014
Patti T
5.0/5

Very pleased with everything from reception my dental work all very good

August 20, 2014
Beth T
5.0/5

Dr Meyer is the best dentist I know of. He always takes good care of me and has always given me good advise. As usual, no pain and only concern when I was there yesterday! Thanks to my great dentist and the amazing staff at Martensville Dental Clinic!

August 27, 2014
Candace J
4.0/5

Did good job. Have never had and issues after work was done. Very friendly. Dr. Meyer knows what he’s doing. Would go back again.

August 29, 2014
Monique S
4.0/5

Dr. Myers has always been very friendly, approachable, honest. I appreciate that he appears to not be in the profession to only make money, but seems to care, this is where the honesty comes in. Always asks how my boys are doing, I’m impressed he remembers considering I only visit once a year.

September 19, 2014
Leo H
1.0/5

Satisfactory, very kind and compassionate Dr. and staff.

September 25, 2014
Nixon V
3.0/5

Hygienist and dentist were very good quick and gently. They do need to supply more options with the fillings and crown options. I felt pressured to go with what was quickest for the dentist. We wanted white fillings the dentist was going to use traditional (grey/black) she then said it had to be a stainless crown we now know there’s other options. This was disappointing in the future the dentist MUST supply other options. But she was very quick and gentle with Nixon and that was appreciated.

October 1, 2014
Julie G
5.0/5

Awesome treatment from dentist and staff

October 3, 2014
Cheryl R
5.0/5

Had 2 fillings done in under 1/2 hour. Didn’t feel a thing so that was great! The staff is very friendly. And made sure I was comfortable.

October 5, 2014
Aung H
5.0/5

Dr. Brian Meyer is awesome. He explained everything I need to know/need to be aware of. The service is great and the associates are excellent as well. I recommend to anyone.

October 7, 2014

Request a phone call